Board of Commissioners

The Park Board of Commissioners is composed of five non-paid individuals who are elected by the residents of Forest Park. The Board’s main responsibility is policymaking that reflects the needs and interests of residents. (** photos ©2010 Chris Guillen Photography)

 

John

President John Doss**-  jdoss@pdofp.org

 Vice President Eric Entler- eentler@pdofp.org

Roy

Commissioner Roy Sansone**-rsansone@pdofp.org

Cathy

Commissioner Cathleen McDermott**- cmcdermott@pdofp.org

Matt

Commissioner Matt Walsh- mwalsh@pdofp.org

Board Support:

Chris Richards – Secretary
crichards@pdofp.org

Joe Murray – Treasurer
jmurray@pdofp.org