Board of Commissioners

The Park Board of Commissioners is composed of five non-paid individuals who are elected by the residents of Forest Park. The Board’s main responsibility is policymaking that reflects the needs and interests of residents. (All photos ©2010 Chris Guillen Photography)

 

Matt

Matt Walsh- President mwalsh@pdofp.org

 

John

John Doss- Vice President jdoss@pdofp.org

Eric

Eric Entler- Commissioner eentler@pdofp.org

 

Roy

Roy Sansone- Commissioner rsansone@pdofp.org

 

Cathy

Cathleen McDermott- Commissioner cmcdermott@pdofp.org

Board Support:

Chris Richards – Secretary
crichards@pdofp.org

Joe Murray – Treasurer
jmurray@pdofp.org